How to Live Stream Asian Cup Cricket: Aghanistan vs Bangladesh & All Other Matches

We don’t like T20i Asian Cup cricket… we to like this! The next game to be played in rather scorching conditions in the United Arab Emirates is Afghanistan vs. Bangladesh. The match takes place tomorrow, August 30. What time is the AFG BAN game you ask? Why, it’s at 3:00 PM BST, 7:30 PM IST, 7:00 PM PKT, 1:00 AM AEST, 3:00 AM NZST, 4:00 PM CEST, 11:00 AM ET, 8:00 AM PT. Here’s how to watch and stream it from anywhere, live and live. We believe this is the most people we have ever referred to the Pakistani equivalent of BBC Sport. Please note that these instructions apply everything The Asian Cup matches, because the rights are held by a small group of broadcasters, and no one else will see it legally.

The Asian Cup first round tie between India and Pakistan has sparked excitement around the Asian Cup, which this time is in T20i format – no surprise given the dominance of the various T20 franchises in Asia and beyond. The Asian Cup is taking place in Dubai, so expect hot weather, challenging terrain and parking lots full of Ferraris.

For the full Asian Cup schedule and bullet-by-bullet commentary (text only), we recommend the ultra-knowledgeable ESPN Cricinfo (opens in a new tab). Long story short: Group A is made up of India, Pakistan and Hong Kong. We call it ‘the group of death (for Hong Kong)’. Group B, less glamorous but more intriguing, will see Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan face off. The top 2 teams from each group qualify for the semi-finals, then we’ll probably end up with an IND PAK final, but let’s wait and see.

Whether you are a fan of one of the six Asian Cup teams or a neutral cricket fan from anywhere in the world, this is a great opportunity to see some of the best players in the world kill each other for 20 overs per team. The rights to this tournament haven’t been as hotly contested as for the IPL, but even though Asian Cup live streams aren’t plentiful, you should know where to look. Fortunately, we do.

Streaming is available from some of the biggest broadcasters in the world. Although no, not Sky (directly) or the BBC. But Disney is on board, surprising as it may seem to punters based outside of India. We will show you how to stream Asian Cup from UK, Australia, America, India and Pakistan.

If you’re out of the country and can’t access your favorite national broadcaster, you can still use a VPN to bypass geo-restrictions (opens in a new tab).

How to watch the Asian Cup in the UK

You can watch all the best Asian Cup has to offer on your Sky Box on Bollywood channel Utsav Gold HD (opens in a new tab). If you have a Sky subscription or can get one quickly, this seems like a solid option. Utsav is owned by Disney, which we will talk about soon.

How to watch the Asian Cup in the USA

How to watch the Asian Cup in Australia and New Zealand

How to watch the Asian Cup in India

How to watch the Asian Cup in Pakistan

How to watch the Asian Cup if you’re abroad

If you’re out of the country on vacation or on business, you can still access a live stream – just use the best VPN to bypass those geo-restrictions. A streaming VPN is a really handy thing because it means you can hop on a server in the US, UK or anywhere else and it will change your IP address to look like you’re browsing straight from the comfort of your own home.

  • VPN- standing for virtual private network – provides security and anonymity while browsing online, using defined protocols to encrypt your data and make it unreadable to outsiders.
  • As part of this, you can also change your IP addressthat identifies your location.
  • Most VPNs offer a list of locations where its servers are based join. Connecting to them changes your IP address to appear as if you are browsing from that country/city. On your turn, you can then access locked content in this country.
  • When it comes to finding a VPN, you need to make sure you find the the best that suits the device you have chosenwith VPN providers offering compatibility for a ton of devices, including VPN for Mac, and even a range of pretty nifty free VPNs.
  • Once you have chosen the most suitable VPN for your device and your means of using a VPN, register and install it.
  • To live stream Wimbledon 2022, all you need to do is select a UK server from its list of available servers and connect. You can then jump over those geo-restrictions, with the likes of BBC iPlayer opening its doors to you online.
  • We also want to make sure your money is well spent, so we recommend opting for a VPN that offers a risk-free trial. ExpressVPN is one of many providers that offers a 30-day money-back guarantee. (opens in a new tab).

About Shelly Evans

Check Also

TV, Live Streams and Advertisers for Week 3

Oh no, not Rod Gilmore! Many Pac-12 college football fans will hit the mute button …