PSG vs Juventus live: how to watch the Champions League online from anywhere

The Champions League kicks off with a bang as Italian giants Juventus visit Paris Saint-Germain, who – stop me if you’ve heard this one before – are big favorites for the trophy. Neymar has started the season in frightening form, and with Kylian Mbappé and Lionel Messi also firing on all cylinders, Max Allegri has to come up with a drastic game plan to get a result. Read on to find out how to watch a PSG vs Juventus live stream and follow the Champions League online from anywhere in the world.

PSG vs Juventus live

Date: tuesday september 6

Kick-off time: 9:00 PM CEST (local time) / 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT / 12:30 AM IST / 5:00 AM AEST / 7:00 AM NZST

Venue: Parc des Princes, Paris

Direct: BT Sports (opens in a new tab) (United Kingdom) | Paramount Plus FREE Trial (opens in a new tab) (United States) | DAZN (opens in a new tab) (AC) | Sony-LIV (opens in a new tab) (EN) | Stan Sports (opens in a new tab) (AU) | Spark Sports (opens in a new tab) (NZ)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free (opens in a new tab)

PSG’s famous front three have already racked up 17 goals and 12 assists between them in Ligue 1, but as devastating as PSG go, they’re just not used to things going against them. Time and time again it has proven their loss in the Champions League, and the only time they have dragged a game this season was when Neymar lost his mind and should have been sent off.

The first goal could therefore be imperative, and things could get very interesting if Juve are the team to score it. Inside information from Angel Di Maria and Leandro Paredes, who both switched Paris for Turin this summer, could help even the odds, and it will be fascinating to see how Dusan Vlahovic performs on the biggest stage he has. has ever seen.

The Serb is in magnificent form but the team as a whole has yet to find its rhythm. They are unbeaten, but three draws and two wins is not a dream start. New boys Filip Kostic and Di Maria, however, are starting to find their feet and have the ability to really hurt the PSG defense on the counterattack.

Follow our guide to get PSG vs Juventus live stream and watch the Champions League online wherever you are.


American flag

How to watch PSG vs Juventus: live stream UCL football in the US without cable

How to watch PSG vs Juventus from outside your country

We have covered how you can stream PSG vs Juventus live in a number of countries around the world. However, if you are traveling for pleasure or for work, you probably won’t be able to watch Champions League football as you normally would at home. It’s the result of geo-blocking – best understood as digital borders that restrict certain services and content to specific parts of the world.

A good streaming VPN can allow you to circumvent these digital borders, while providing robust protection against cybercriminals and government spying. They are also very easy to use.

Use a VPN to Stream PSG vs Juventus Live from Anywhere

british flag

How to watch a PSG vs Juventus live stream in the UK

canadian flag

PSG vs Juventus live stream: How to watch UCL football online in Canada

Australia flag

How to watch PSG vs Juventus: Champions League live stream in Australia

new zealand flag

How to watch PSG vs Juventus: Champions League live stream in New Zealand

flag of india

PSG vs Juventus: Champions League live stream online in India

About Shelly Evans

Check Also

TV, Live Streams and Advertisers for Week 3

Oh no, not Rod Gilmore! Many Pac-12 college football fans will hit the mute button …