Marvel at D23 Live: Watch D23 Streams Online

The D23 Fan Expo is upon us, and Disney, Lucasfilm, and Marvel fans are excited for the announcements to come. Where can you watch some of the streams online?

It’s almost time, entertainment fans. The D23 Fan Expo is upon us.

Beginning Friday, the event offers surprises, reveals, announcements and an exciting experience for Disney, Star Wars, 20th Century and Marvel fans. Speaking of Marvel, fans are especially excited for the Studio Showcase panel which will feature new announcements from Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige regarding what’s coming from the Marvel Cinematic Universe. And after the studio stole the show at San Diego Comic-Con, you can bet anticipation is running high, with rumored announcements regarding The Fantastic Four, Daredevil: Born Again and Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania.

Although this particular panel will not be livestreamed, there will be an abundance of Marvel and Disney live streams throughout the weekend for fans, including the Games Showcase panel and Marvel Comics’ Celebrating 60 Years of The Amazing Spider-Man. sign.

On that note, here’s how you can watch certain panels throughout the weekend.

How to watch D23 panels online

Select Marvel at D23 panels will be streamed live by Disney via the official D23 live stream on the website.

Below are all the details on how to watch certain streams on the D23 website, including start time, live stream and more:

Date: Friday September 9, Saturday September 10, Sunday September 11
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET Friday and Saturday, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET Sunday
Direct: D23 exhibition website

Are you excited about D23? Will you be watching live streams daily? Which are you most looking forward to? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

About Shelly Evans

Check Also

TV, Live Streams and Advertisers for Week 3

Oh no, not Rod Gilmore! Many Pac-12 college football fans will hit the mute button …