Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa Live: How to watch Champions League online and on TV, team news

Italian giants Juventus host Israeli champions Maccabi Haifa in Turin on Wednesday night. Max Allegri’s side have yet to come out on top in the Champions League this season and hope to change that here against Group H minnows. Read on to find out how to watch a Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa live stream and catch the Champions. League online, wherever you are in the world.

Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa Live

Date: Wednesday, October 5

Kick-off time: 9:00 PM CEST (local time) / 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT / 12:30 AM IST / 5:00 AM AEST / 7:00 AM NZST

Venue: Allianz Stadium, Turin

Direct: BT Sports (opens in a new tab) (United Kingdom) | Paramount Plus FREE Trial (opens in a new tab) (United States) | DAZN (opens in a new tab) (AC) | Sony-LIV (opens in a new tab) (EN) | Stan Sports (opens in a new tab) (AU) | Spark Sports (opens in a new tab) (NZ)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free (opens in a new tab)

Juventus are in poor form with just three wins in all competitions so far this season. One of them came at home to Bologna on Sunday, but they have already lost to PSG and Benfica in the Champions League, leaving Allegri’s side at the bottom of Group H with Wednesday’s opponents. They’ve never lost their first three games in a campaign – can The Old Lady avoid making unwanted history here?

Israeli champions Maccabi Haifa are currently top of their domestic league but have lost three of their last five games in all competitions. Their last Champions League game got off to a good start when they took the lead against PSG at the Sammy Ofer stadium, but goals from Messi, Mbappé and Neymar made the final scoreline look more familiar. Can they pull off a similar surprise here tonight?

Squad news for both teams has arrived and Juve have made a number of changes from the weekend, with Di Maria, Paredes, McKennie and Cuadrado entering the squad. Milik and Bonucci are the most notable names to miss. The visitors are without Suf Podgoreanu and Mahmoud Jaber, while Dean David, who scored twice against Maccabi Tel-Aviv at the weekend, only benches.

The game has all the ingredients for a goalscoring fest, so follow our guide to get a Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa live stream and watch the Champions League online from anywhere.


American flag

How to watch Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa: UCL football live stream in the US without cable

How to watch Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa from outside your country

We have explained how you can stream Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa live in a number of countries around the world. However, if you are traveling for pleasure or for work, you probably won’t be able to watch Champions League football as you normally would at home. It’s the result of geo-blocking – best understood as digital borders that restrict certain services and content to specific parts of the world.

A good streaming VPN can allow you to circumvent these digital borders, while providing robust protection against cybercriminals and government spying. They are also very easy to use.

Use a VPN to Stream Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa Live from Anywhere

british flag

How to watch a Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa live stream in the UK

canadian flag

Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa Live: How to watch UCL football online in Canada

Australia flag

How to watch Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa: Champions League live stream in Australia

new zealand flag

How to watch Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa: Champions League live stream in New Zealand

flag of india

Juventus vs Maccabi Haifa: Champions League live stream online in India

About Shelly Evans

Check Also

When is UFC 282? Date, start time, channel, live streams for Jiri Prochazka vs. Glover Teixeira 2?

After a Fight of the Year contender at UFC 275 in June, Jiri Prochazka and …